Reading Clean Giveaway


Reading Clean Giveaway September 6th – 12th

Hosted by Clean Teen FictionOne Librarian’s Book Reviews

I normally don’t have too much trouble figuring out what to giveaway for these hops, but this one was rather hard.  It’s the “clean read” that stumped me.  Most of the books I enjoy aren’t clean reading.  Well, and then I remembered my special love for MG fantasy.  So I’m giving away 1 paperback book from any of the following MG fantasy series.

Harry Potter
Percy Jackson
Artemis Fowl
Bartimaeus
That’s any one book from any one of those series.  You must have a US shipping address to enter.  Winners have 48 hours to respond by email.  I’d appreciate it if you follow me on twitter, facebook, linky, or wordpress but it isn’t necessary for this giveaway.

To enter the giveaway leave a comment with your email address.

*Giveaway is now closed.  Comments are disabled and winner will be emailed within the next few days.*

Check out the other blogs on the hop.

36 comments on “Reading Clean Giveaway

  1. I love the books on here that I’ve read and want to read the ones I haven’t~ excellent selection! Thank you for the chance to win~<3
    MostlyMisha[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Thanks for the giveaway :)
    I think I would choose either Harry Potter or The Lightning Thief. I would enjoy reading these with my daughter.

    I follow via email.

Comments are closed.