Twitter Thursday #1

It’s Thursday and I’d like to thank all of my followers on Twitter by giving their tweets today some blog-loving.  Although I check twitter daily, its hard for me to reply to every tweet I like.  To respect privacy, I posted only profile names not twitter accounts or full tweets.  Any amazing tweets that I missed today are completely by fault of my one year old, who reminded me repeatedly that today is also Tantrum Thursday.

Tweet of the week

I absolutely love the title of Rebecca Berto’s blog post she tweeted about today:

 I want to buy your book but– .  Part 2 can be found here.

Author Updates


Blog Updates

Congrats

Sharing Writing Articles

Wanted Ads

By Lizzy's Dark Fiction Posted in Default

5 comments on “Twitter Thursday #1

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  2. I simply want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and seriously savored you’re blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with great well written articles. Bless you for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

