No Strings Attached Giveaway Hop: Signed copy of Vida Nocturna

I’m not going to make you follow me on Twitter, but you can.  I’m not going to make you follow me on WordPress, Linky, or even check out the author, Mark D. Diehl’s website.  You don’t have to visit Amazon, where the ebook version is currently only .99 cents.  You don’t have to tweet this post to all your friends or plaster it on your own blog.  You don’t have to do any of that.  This giveaway gives you a break from all the strings attached to most giveaways.  No strings attached, I promise.

Winner will be chosen by random.

I’ll send the winner an email and for 47 hours…you doesn’t have to respond.  Not until the 48th hour do you have to provide me with a US mailing address to ship a signed copy of Vida Nocturna to.  If you don’t respond, it’s cool.  I respect that.  But I’m going to pick a new winner.  If you do respond within 48 hours, I also promise to destroy all evidence of your home address and emails by fire – I’d send you a video of this destruction but then I would need to have your email again.

All you have to do is leave your name and a valid email address in a comment below.

Wait, you thought I said no strings?  Well, allow me that little one.  I’d love to be able to read your mind and know automatically that you want to win this book (Who wouldn’t?).  I’d love to be able to know who you are, where you live, and everything else about you.  But, I bet you’re glad I’m not psychic.  So, a compromise.  You leave your email in a comment and whatever name you’d like me to call you, and I’ll email you so I can find out where you live in the US privately.  I’m totally not a stalker or a crazy woman, but the heroine in this book gets a little nuts.  Find out how crazy.

Winner will receive a SIGNED paperback copy of Vida Nocturna by Mark D. Diehl.

Vida Nocturna is definitely my favorite indie read this year and top three of my all time favorite books.  It is a psychological thriller/horror novel about the power of addiction.  You can check out my review of it HERE.

WARNING:  Contains drugs, sex, and very dark themes.

Only the need will last forever.

Sara has always escaped her real-world fears by reading fantasy and horror stories. Now, as a social-phobic college freshman, she enters a dark world where horror is not supernatural and fantasy is a trap.

Evil is contagious.

Victims become predators, and every predator was once just like Sara. Imagining she’d be different was her first step toward them. Now, draped in the decadent 80s subculture, she’s rendered helpless by powers she never imagined

This contest runs from July 17th  until July 22nd.   Click HERE to check out all the blogs participating in this blog hop.

79 comments on “No Strings Attached Giveaway Hop: Signed copy of Vida Nocturna

  1. Thanks for the chance to win! Sounds dark, but interesting!
    Erika
    saltsnmore at yahoo dot com

  2. Vida Nocturna sounds like a fantastic read!
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com
    Linky: BookAttict

  3. Thanks for this amazing giveaway! This book sounds great and I would love to win it!

    susanw28 (at) mindspring (dot) com

  4. Thanks for the giveaway! – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  5. Thank you for a lovely giveaway and for participating in the hop! kcarlson1152[at]hotmail.com

  6. Pingback: Homepage

Comments are closed.