Cover Reveal: Options by Abbi Glines

Two paths.
Two completely different roads.
Each one standing before me.
Each one holding a different destiny.
 
In life you’re just supposed to choose one path.  
In life you’re not given the chance at choosing one specific future.
 
Until now.
Until me. 
 
Why am I different? I don’t know. But I’m going to see those roads and walk down each one. When it’s over I’ll know which one to choose because I’ll know my – options.

Thoughts:

Alright, I love redheads.  Put a redhead on the cover and add any kind of hint of my genre, and I’m sold.  If – when – I write a book, I swear my lead is going to be a ginger.

So, I shamefully haven’t read anything by Abbi Glines yet and I think I’m missing out on something special.  Actually, I know I have.  I have her Existence series on my wish list.  She has several other series which I hear are amazing (but not my genre of choice) and may look familiar to you.  Here are the covers to the first books of her Sea Breeze, Existence, and Vincent Boys series:

 
You can check out more information on Abbi Glines’ website.  The cover was designed by Stephanie Mooney from Mooney Designs.  The expected release date is February 5, 2013.  Add it to you to-reads list on Goodreads!
By Lizzy's Dark Fiction Posted in covers

Leave a Reply

